Executive Committee

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

 

DIPLOMA MARINE ENGINEERING ASSOCIATION BANGALADESH, SINGAPORE (DMEABS)
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2019 ~ 2021
S/N Position in EC Name Photo Intake Contact No and email 
1 President Md. Abu Taher Mia  DME 3rd Intake

HP: +65 9672 5905
Email: mdabutaher41@yahoo.com.sg

2  Senior Vice-President Mohd. Saiful Islam  DME 13th Intake

HP: +65 9060 4015
Email: mdsaifulislambhuyain@gmail.com

3  Vice-President Firoz Ahamed Bulbul    DME 13th Intake

HP: +65 9189 3374;
+880 1746-112665
Email: firozab@gmail.com

4  General Secretary Khondoker Eftekharul Kabir (Hindol) DME 15th Intake  

HP: +65 9875 9276
Email: eftekharul@yahoo.com.sg
eftekharul@gmail.com

5  Joint Secretary  Md. Kamal Hossain   DME 21st Intake  

HP: +65 9859 7549
Email: kamal.hossain@ymail.com
engr.kamal@ies.org.sg

6  Assistant General Secretary
(Career Development)
Kazi Mohammad Ashaduzzaman (Ashad)    DME 16th Intake

HP: +65 9769 7108
Email: ashadzaman79@gmail.com

7 Treasurer Mohammad Hossain  DME 15th Intake

HP: +65 9107 0904
Email: hossain2461@yahoo.com

8 Social Welfare Secretary Symon Kazi Arif Mahmud   DEMT 28th Intake

HP: +65 8111 9504
Email: kazi.symon@gmail.com

9 Organizing Secretary  Mohammad Anowar Hossain DME 16th Intake

HP: +65 8298 2027
Email: anowar948@gmail.com

10 Publication Secretary S M Wahiduzzaman

DME 24th Intake

HP: +65 8352 3770
Email: riton1986@yahoo.com

11 Cultural Secretary Abdullah Alamin (Victor)

DME 9th Intake

HP: +65 9457 6966
Email: a.alamin55@gmail.com

 12 Sports Secretary Rajib Mia

DEMT 28st Intake

HP: +65 9877 0937
Email: mariner.rajib@gmail.com

 13 Committee Members Zafor Ahmed DME 16th Intake

HP: +65 9177 5190
Email: zaforahmed11@yahoo.com

 14 Committee Member Atiqur Rahaman DEMT 27th Intake

HP: +65 8556 2604
Email: atiqur.rahaman45@gmail.com

 15  Committee Member Meskat Hossain Faisal

DEST  6th Intake

HP: +65 8372 9842
Email: maskatfaisal1@gmail.com

Download PDF

© 2019 DMEABS. All rights reserved.
Find us on Facebookschliessen
oeffnen